Zuständigkeiten

Schriftwart

Bank / Beiträge

 

 

Mitgliederverwaltung / System

 

 

Getränkewart

 

Jugendwart

Jugendtraining

 

Meisterschaften / Events

 

 

 

 

 

Jugendmannschaften / Punktspiele

 

 

Entwicklung

 

 

Platz und Anlage

Tennisplätze

Saison Vor- und Nachbereitung Frühjahr / Herbst

 

Außenanlage

 

Clubhaus

Kontakt

 

Beke Beckmann

Anke Sillus

 

Kerstin Hauschildt

Caro von Rönn

 

Erik Ahrens

 

Michaela Frank-Götze

Jörg Götze

 

Emma Hamstra

Emma Levin

Marlene Nissen

Emilia Quensen

Janis Götze

 

Michael Sillus

Björn Kuhnigk

 

Hanna Lohse

Christian Winkler

 

Tommy Gondeck

Nico Strowig

Tommy Gondeck

Thorsten Levin

 

Dirk Weber

Jochen Feindt

Tommy Gondeck

Thorsten Levin

Email

 

bekereiner@aol.com

anke@sillus.de

 

kerstin@obsthof-hauschildt.de

cucaltesland@aol.com

 

erik.ahrens@web.de

 

michaela.goetze@t-online.de

Jörg.goetze@hpe.com

 

emma@vanwoudenberghamstra.de

j.weber@carpet-concept.de

m77nissen@t-online.de

emiliaquensen@web.de

janis1996@live.com

 

michael@sillus.de

bjoern.kuhnigk@tui.de

 

hanna.lohse@arcor.de

christian.winkler@vodafone.com

 

action.toni@hamburg.de

N.N.

action.toni@hamburg.de

thorsten.levin@t-online.de

 

weber.d.friedrich@arcor.de

jochen.feindt@ewetel.net

action.toni@hamburg.de

thorsten.levin@t-online.de